Happy New Year!

Standard

And… I’m back after my rather extended Christmas hiatus!

It’s a brand new year and the bulbs I planted are pushing little shoots up. Strangely captivating as every gardener knows (even a novice like me).

I’m really excited as to what I might learn this year through Bee Kinder, I’ve got loads of plans and ideas to get cracking with.

I hope you enjoyed your festivities, have you got any gardening / nature projects lined up for 2013? If so, leave me a comment –  I’d love to hear what you’re up to.

Said shoots

Just for fun, Willow says Happy New Year too! (FYI I’ll try not to turn into a crazy cat-blogging lady)

Meow

Meow

New ideas, posts and developments are coming soon, so please stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

